Algonquin College in the Ottawa Valley

Dean: Karen Davies

Service Group Administrators:
Megan Conway, Health & Community Studies
Murray Kyte, Business, Technology & Outdoor Training

Program Academic Advisor Phone
(613-735-4700)
+ extension
Room Number
Academic Upgrading Angela Woollam
woollaa@algonquincollege.com
2677 420
Bachelor of Science in Nursing – Year 1 Frank Christinck
christf@algonquincollege.com
2883 417
Bachelor of Science in Nursing – Year 2

Angela Rintoul
rintoua@algonquincollege.com

2713 418
Bachelor of Science in Nursing – Year 3

Michelle Osmond
osmondm@algonquincollege.com

2731 411
Bachelor of Science in Nursing – Year 4

Judy Lafleur
lafleuj@algonquincollege.com

410
Business Kim Drake
drakek@algonquincollege.com
2769 316
Carpenter Adam Johns
johnsa@algonquincollege.com
2687 324
Computer Systems Technician Pauline Edmonds
edmondp@algonquincollege.com
2715 323
Construction Techniques Adam Johns
johnsa@algonquincollege.com
2687 324
Culinary Skills – Chef Training Diane Ferguson
fergusd@algonquincollege.com
2672 321
Early Childhood Education

Shawna Enright
enrighs1@algonquincollege.com

2802 424
Environmental Technician Sarah Hall
halls@algonquincollege.com
2647 320
Forestry Technician Frank Knaapen
knaapef@algonquincollege.com
2741 310
General Arts and Science Shawn Pentecost
pentecs@algonquincollege.com
2766 402
Motive Power Technician Mark Stevens
stevenm@algonquincollege.com
2738 304
Office Administration – Executive Connie Poupore
pouporc@algonquincollege.com
2631 305
Outdoor Adventure Chris Melmoth
melmotc@algonquincollege.com
2880 319
Jeff Jackson
jacksoj@algonquincollege.com
2704 318
Outdoor Adventure Naturalist Ian Pineau
pineaui@algonquincollege.com
2759 317
Personal Support Worker

Sharon Carson
carsons1@algonquincollege.com

Police Foundations Dan Labelle
labelld@algonquincollege.com
2874 421
Practical Nursing – Year 1

Kelly Kidd
kiddk@algonquincollege.com

2705 412
Practical Nursing – Year 2

Sally Sarantos
grahams@algonquincollege.com

414
Radiation Safety Adam Prescott
prescoa@algonquincollege.com
2664 422
Social Service Worker – Year 1 Barb Clarke
clarkeb@algonquincollege.com
2717 415
Social Service Worker – Year 2 Barb Clarke
clarkeb@algonquincollege.com
2717 415