Contact Us

Office of Applied Research & Innovation

Location: F Building
Email: research@algonquincollege.com
Front desk: (613) 727-4723 ext. 5213

Directions to Algonquin College 

ARI Parking Map-2015
Use the interactive Room Finder Map to navigate your way through the college.
Or try the new Wayfinder Map (beta).

 


Our Team

Cristina
Holguin-Pando

Director

Applied Research & Innovation
holguin@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext. 6694

Kevin_Holmes_crop

Kevin Holmes

Project Manager

Health & Wellness Research Centre
holmesk@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext. 3520

John_Omura_crop

John Omura

Project Manager

Design Centre
omuraj@algonquincollege.com
(613) 727-4723 ext. 2996

Alex_Yang_crop

Alexander Yang

Project Manager

Construction Research Centre
yanga@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext. 2085

Riccardo_crop3

Riccardo Brun del Re 

Project Manager

Full Spectra Centre
brunder@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext. 5004

Theo_Mirtchev_crop2

Theo Mirtchev

Project Manager

Full Spectra Centre
mirtcht@algonquincollege.com
(613) 727-4723 ext. 6080

Kerry_Milford_crop

Kerry Milford

Project Manager

Perth Campus
milfork@algonquincollege.com
(613) 727-4723 ext. 3520

Julie_Sylvestre_crop

Julie Sylvestre

Project Manager

Pembroke Campus
sylvesj@algonquincollege.com
(613) 727-4723 ext. 2666

Ashley_Boyd_crop

Ashley Boyd

Project Coordinator

boyda@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext. 6619

Danielle Evong

Administrative Support

evongd@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext. 5213

Carmel Larkin

Administrative Officer

larkinc@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext. 2429