Air Brake Endorsement Training for Drivers

Course: MVM5603

This course is listed under the following fields of study:

The objective of this course is to ensure drivers attain the knowledge necessary to operate air brake systems safely and to be able to detect faults in these systems. Students learn how the system works, how to use it, what happens when it is not working properly, and how to identify when it may not be working properly. Upon completion of this course, students are issued Ministry of Transportation (MTO) documentation that they must present to a local MTO office within a six-month time period which enables them to have the Z endorsement added to their current class of licence. NOTE: No further MTO testing is required until the driver's five year renewal time is due.

WINTER 2017
On Campus - Woodroffe
Section Date(s) Day(s) Time Price  
565 Mar 4 - Mar 5 Sat, Sun 8am - 6pm $398.00 Register Online
566 Mar 18 - Mar 19 Sat, Sun 8am - 6pm $398.00 Register Online
567 Apr 1 - Apr 2 Sat, Sun 8am - 6pm $398.00 Register Online
568 Apr 22 - Apr 23 Sat, Sun 8am - 6pm $398.00 Register Online
SUMMER 2017
On Campus - Woodroffe
Section Date(s) Day(s) Time Price  
561 Apr 29 - Apr 30 Sat, Sun 8am - 6pm $398.00 Register Online
562 May 13 - May 14 Sat, Sun 8am - 6pm $398.00 Register Online
563 May 27 - May 28 Sat, Sun 8am - 6pm $398.00 Register Online
564 Jun 10 - Jun 11 Sat, Sun 8am - 6pm $398.00 Register Online
565 Jun 24 - Jun 25 Sat, Sun 8am - 6pm $398.00 Register Online
566 Jul 8 - Jul 9 Sat, Sun 8am - 6pm $398.00 Register Online
567 Jul 22 - Jul 23 Sat, Sun 8am - 6pm $398.00 Register Online
568 Aug 12 - Aug 13 Sat, Sun 8am - 6pm $398.00 Register Online