Contact Us

Algonquin College – Perth Campus

7 Craig Street Perth
Ontario, Canada, K7H 1X7
Phone (613) 267 – 2859 Fax (613) 267 – 3950

Program Information, Tours, Marketing and Recruitment

 

ae_headshot

Andrew Edmondson
Campus Marketing Officer
Campus: (613)267-2859 ext. 5601
edmonda@algonquincollege.com


 

Lindsay Derraugh
College Ambassador – Student Recruitment
(613) 727-4723 ext. 6493
derraul@algonquincollege.com

 

Programs


Business – Management and Entrepreneurship
(45 Weeks)

Sandra Marchant,Coordinator
613-267-2859 ext. 5631
marchas@algonquincollege.com


JH_Headshot1Carpentry & Joinery- Heritage
(2 Years)

Jack Hollinger, Coordinator
(613) 267-2859 ext. 5639
hollinj@algonquincollege.com


Andy_CockburnConstruction Carpentry- Advanced Housing
(2 Years)

Andy Cockburn, Program Coordinator
(613) 267-2859 ext. 5634
andy.cockburn@algonquincollege.com


Early Childhood Education
(45 Weeks)

Jancess Pinnock, Coordinator
613-267-2859 ext 5914
pinnocj@algonquincollege.com


Darrin_MacDonaldMasonry- Heritage & Traditional
(45 Weeks)

Darrin MacDonald ,Coordinator
(613)267-2859 ext 5635
Darrin MacDonald


Office Administration – General
(1 Year)
Office Administration – Executive
(45 Weeks)

Monique Cochrane, Coordinator
(613) 267-2859 ext. 5608
cochram@algonquincollege.com


stephanie_leePersonal Support Worker
(1 Year)

Stephanie Lee, RN, Coordinator
(613) 267-2859 ext. 5617
lees2@algonquincollege.com


factulty_pt_james_oakesPolice Foundations
(45 Weeks)

James Oakes, Coordinator
(613) 267-2859 ext. 5630
oakesj@algonquincollege.com


Timm_Burns_SSWSocial Service Worker
(2 Years)

Tim Burns, Coordinator
613-267-2859 ext 7448
burnst@algonquincollege.com


Student Services

Admissions, Registration & Financial Aid

Samantha Atkinson, Officer Registrar
613-267-2859 ext 5604
atkinss@algonquincollege.com

Cheryl Giff, Client Service Officer
613 267 2859 x5685
giffc@algonquincollege.com


Student Services

Jennifer Burke
(613) 267-2859 ext.5642
burkej@algonquincollege.com


Student Success

Student Success
Emily Appleyard
Student Success Specialist
(613) 267-2859 x5669
appleye@algonquincollege.com


Resource Centre/Library

Ann MacPhail, Library Technician
(613) 267-2859 ext. 5607
macphaa@algonquincollege.com
http://www.algonquincollege.com/lrc/library/aboutus.htm


Health Services – Health Nurse

Janet Helmer, Health Nurse
(613) 267-2859 ext 6546
helmerj@algonquincolleg.com


Counselling

Shawna Davis
(613) 267-2859 ext 5610
daviss@algonquincollege.com


Centre for Accessible Learning (CAL)

Alison West-Armstrong, B.A., M.Ed,Disabilities Counsellor
(613) 727-4723 ext 7063
westara@algonquincollege.com


Algonquin College –
Community Employment Services

Debbie Laut,Coordinator
(613) 267-1381 ext.1
lautd@algonquincollege.com


Administrative Services

Chris-Hahn-hs-1Dean – Perth Campus

Christopher Hahn
(613) 267-2859 ext. 5622
hahnc@algonquincollege.com


Academic Chair

Gerry Salisbury
613-267-2859 ext 5646
salisbg@algonquincollege.com


Appointment Booking

Katrina Harder Assistant to the Dean
(613) 267-2859 ext.5687
harderk@algonquincollege.com



Campus Administration

Tara Lee Ferguson , Manager, Administrative Services
(613) 267-2859 ext. 5600
fergust@algonquincollege.com