Staff Contact List

Library Administration

Name Phone
613-727-4723
Tammy Thornton
Manager
thorntt@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.5062
ext. 5062
Sandra Brown
Administrative Officer
browns@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.5288
ext. 5288

Woodroffe Campus – Room A158

General Inquiries
Email: library@algonquincollege.com, answered Mon-Fri between 8:00a.m. – 4:00p.m.
Tel: 613-727-4723 ext.5834, answered during business hours.

Name Tel
613-727-4723
Brenda Mahoney
Librarian, Coordinator
mahoneb@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.5884
ext.5284
Maureen Sheppard
Librarian, Coordinator
sheppam@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.5944
ext.5944
Anabella Arcaya
e-Learning and Academic Application Systems Analyst
arcayaa@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.2995
ext.2995
Alison Eagles
Library Technician
eaglesa@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.5817
ext.5817
Lorraine Ladouceur
Library Technician
ladoucl@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.3332
ext.3332
Mary Anne Reinhard 
Library Technician
reinham@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.7690
ext. 7690
Amy Simpson
Library Technician
simpsoa@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.7694
ext.7694
Jennifer Vanderburg
Library Technician
vanderj@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.5282
ext.5282
Rick Watson 
Library Technician
watsonr2@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.5289
ext.5289
Travis Winwood
Library Technician
winwoot@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.7714
ext.7714
Jessica Zhang 
Library Technician
zhangw@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.5069
ext.5069
Yanbin Zhao
Library Technician
zhaoy@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.5286
ext.5286

Pembroke Campus – Room 145

General Inquiries
Email: illpemb@algonquincollege.com
Tel: 613-735-4700 ext.2707

Name Tel
613-735-4700
Patricia Kim
Librarian, Coordinator
kimp@algonquincollege.com
613-735-4700 ext.2779
ext.2779
Joyce Montgomery
Library Technician
montgoj@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.2781
ext.2781
Maureen Sampson
Library Technician
sampsom@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.2780
ext.2780

Perth Campus – Room 1

General Inquiries
Email: illpert@algonquincollege.com
Tel: 613-267-2859 ext.5644

Name Tel
613-267-2859
Kendra Swallow
Library Technician
swallok@algonquincollege.com
613-735-4700 ext.6225
ext.6225
Ann MacPhail
Library Technician
macphaa@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.5607
ext.5607